FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $35


  16780

04/11/2019
Pigmentation, color variety, Price
"Pigmentation, color variety, Price"
Camilla S.
04/11/2019
I love the quality of
"I love the quality of the products."
Katelyn L.
04/11/2019
Wow!
"Just what I wanted! Shipping was super fast, and packaged with care! I love the pigment of my picante eyeshadow pallet 5 stars! Will order from Karity again!"
alexzandria g.
04/10/2019
Beautiful palette
"The colors are so unique and go so well together. Some need a white base to really get them to be bright, but they're very bright once you do that. "
Savannah G.
04/10/2019
So Grunge-y, So Good!
"I love this palette. The colors are amazing and definitely embody the whole grunge feel. I've been wearing something from the collection every day since I got it."
Mandi H.
04/10/2019
Long lasting
"Long lasting and application is neat and easy. "
Tarisha S.
04/10/2019
Beautiful Palette
"I love all the eye palettes and have turned on many friends to your products!"
Jessica W.
04/10/2019
Picante
"Great product. Very beautiful colors. Great packaging of the product. It resembles artwork."
Marwah A.
04/10/2019
Love the color!!
"All day at work and even to the evening there was no transfer and the color stayed perfect all day!! Love it!! It's a little darker than I expected but is going to be a great evening addition!!❤️"
Alisa B.
04/10/2019
Like butter
"This eyeshadow is of amazing quality. It glides like butter and will stay put all day. Will purchase again!!!!!!"
Fotini G
04/10/2019
Because y’all a dope
"Because y’all a dope"
Railey C.
04/10/2019
99 problems
"Beautiful color stay longer than I thought,I’ll definitely be ordering more lipsticks from here "
Aicha S.
04/10/2019
So many compliments!
"Love love love! The color is so pretty. I got so many compliments today. I only wish that it didn’t smudge as much. Minimal transfer to cup. "
Alexis S.
04/10/2019
Awesome
"Love it. Goes on with ease. Very impressed"
Myesha J.
04/10/2019
Yassssss
"Five stars for Matcha Garcias. This matte lippie is so pigmented, non drying, and is very long lasting. "
Kristen R.
04/10/2019
Amazing Products
"I love all 6 products that I purchased! I noticed that the glosses were available and I had to give them a try. I am truly in love with the glosses. "
Lashonda2 S.
04/10/2019
Love
"Perfect lop stain"
Shannon T.
04/10/2019
LOOOOVVVEEEE IT SOOOO MUCH
"Amazing!!! Goes on great comes off easy and it lasted thru a sweaty night of dancing.... Definitely my go to palette for the summer 😍😍😍😍!!!"
Ashley A.
04/10/2019
Blends beautifully and the pigment
"Blends beautifully and the pigment is amazing!!"
Tami B.
04/10/2019
So good!
"I had never purchased anything from Karity in the past but am so glad I did! I or ordered the picante pallet and absolutely love it! I also ordered way to many liquid lipsticks and was very pleased with the wearability and color selection. Would definitely give it a 10 out of 10 and 5 star rating!"
Candace W.
04/10/2019
The products are always amazing.
"The products are always amazing. Although I did not get everything from the order, a customer service representative was able to get back with me very quickly and resolved my issue fairly."
Maddison M.
04/10/2019
Great quality product. Stays well,
"Great quality product. Stays well, doesn't smudge off."
Amber F.
04/10/2019
Love it!!!
"Love it... bought it once before and keep on going back "
Tashia N.
04/10/2019
I really love my lipsticks
"I really love my lipsticks just what I expected"
Latoya W.
04/10/2019
Great quality, awesome colors, I
"Great quality, awesome colors, I have never been disappointed with any of my orders from Karity."
Kelly C.
04/10/2019
Amazing product
"Amazing product"
Lyndsi T.
04/10/2019
Green matted lipstick
"The lipstick glides on smooth and dry matted. I love it!"
Roxie A.
04/10/2019
Worth it!!
"Long lasting and easy to apply! I’m excited and plan on continuing to purchase in the future. Does not dry, no bad odor, or fading."
Gvergara
04/10/2019
Good products
"Very good product will definitely be purchasing in the future again. Love the color "
Kelsey B.
04/10/2019
The website for purchase was
"The website for purchase was easy to use and the shadows are beautiful."
Sharry J.