FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $35


  15002

12/19/2018
Liquid lipstick and blush trio
"The formula is super good and comfortable on the lips and the blush trio is super pigmented i love they products!!"
Yessica S.
12/19/2018
Great gift
"Bought this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. "
Tyler A.
12/19/2018
Karity ROse Palette
"Absolutely amazing product. Worth the price it was paid for and very pigmented shadows. Will definitely buy more karity products in the future "
Fahima A.
12/19/2018
Wonderful
"I looooooved the pallet it blended out so well "
Destiny H.
12/19/2018
Very happy with the product.
"Very happy with the product."
Okeesha D.
12/19/2018
Awesome product!
"The website is very friendly! The search function worked well. I got what I ordered a lot faster than I expected! I needed it for Christmas & even tho I am doing my shopping very late this year, Klarity followed thru & got my order to me in record time. Well done! I will shop with you again for sure!"
Debra F.
12/19/2018
I bought two!
"I got two of the Matte palettes one as a gift and one of them as well the Picante palette for myself, I LOVE THEM. They're so beautiful, I've never had so many colors in one palette and I was tired of just nudes and one random pop of color. I'm so excited to send this to my friend for Christmas. "
Allyson H.
12/19/2018
It comes with a mirror!
"2 week review: I got my car broken into and the only thing of value was stolen, my makeup bag. Ouuuuch. But alas I needed some makeup replacements, FAST. Since I have some items like my concealer and foundation are $$$$, I needed to save somewhere. And like you, I stumbled on Karity. I was SKEPTICAL to say the least. But after a couple non influencer reviews, I took my chances. Product: 15 Nudes + Rudes This has become my go-to basics palatte for every day and to build off if it. The fact this particular palatte comes with a mirror is invaluable since I am using it often. Colors: AS shown. This powder is great and a generous amount, each pod about the size of a quarter. Tips: This shadow blends and builds BEAUTIFULLY. While I consider it pigmented, if you want it to look as in pod, use a primer or use a couple strokes. Without primer, this goes on as shown after 3 or 4 passes and stay on better than most shadows without primer. This blends better than any shadow I've used. At less than $2 a shadow, this palette is a steal. Cons: um....it's a big palette? Due to the amount of product you get, this may not fit in a tiny makeup bag ::cough::IPSY::cough:: but honestly, get a bag to fit this palette if you rock the neutrals."
Rachel B.
12/19/2018
Awesome
"I am so Happy that I bought them..I love the quality and the color Rockstar!!Happy costumer!!"
Katya G.
12/18/2018
Amazing
"I love love love this palette everything about it is amazing! There’s really no reason to think it just get it! It’s well worth it "
Jessica M.
12/18/2018
Christmas gift request
"My daughter requested your products for Christmas. The sale and the colors drew her and I’m sure she will love it. "
Melvina V.
12/18/2018
LOVE THESE COLORS
"I wear these eye shadows every day from work to play"
Gail C.
12/18/2018
Amazing colours
"Love these eyeshadow pallets, so pigmented and blends easily, highly recommend "
Jayne w.
12/18/2018
The colors are beautiful and
"The colors are beautiful and they don't rub off are come off easily like my other glosses and lipsticks I will be ordering again."
Latosha C.
12/18/2018
Gift
"My girlfriend loves it. "
Edgar M.
12/18/2018
Very pigmented
"It arrived in perfect condition, and was flawless. Super pigmented, beautiful shades. Thank you for being affordable. "
Cheyenne D.
12/18/2018
Wipes work
"Quick and thorough way to remove lipstick and mascara "
Gwen B.
12/18/2018
Review
"Very happy with all my products! My girls are going to be surprised when they open their 🎁!"
Melissa M.
12/18/2018
Amazing!
"This is one of the best liquid lipsticks I’ve come across! The consistency of the product is amazing. Very smooth and you get full coverage with one application. The color pigment is absolute perfection! The color is very similar to the picture on the website. I’m excited to share and buy more. So glad I saw your ad, quality product!"
Catherine M.
12/18/2018
Christmas gift
"It was very easy and quick. I do hope my daughters appreciate their gifts!"
Sandra R.
12/18/2018
I love it
"Definitely one of my new favs!! And I love the packaging!"
N'dya V.
12/18/2018
Love it!!
"I bought two Lip Locks a few months ago (Steph and Tea Leaves) and I was so surprised that it didnn’t dry my lips out like most matte lipsticks do. It lasted a while, and the colors is gorgeous!!! I couldn’t help myself but to try a new shade, haha. Definitely will be buying other colors soon!"
Sarah G.
12/18/2018
WOW
"As it is one of the first products I ordered from here I was a little skeptical, especially since the colours were darker and I have a fair skin tone. My expectations were far exceeded! Just needs a light touch and a bit of blending but the colours are beautiful and it stays on all day! "
Adriana Loschiavo
12/18/2018
WOW
"One of the only lipsticks that stays on through drinking coffee, an eight hour shift, and multiple meals! Absolutely love and would highly recommend! "
Adriana Loschiavo
12/18/2018
So thankful for this brush!
"There is nothing soft about this brush! It’s perfect for filling in my sparse/bald spots on my eye brows. I’m shocked there aren’t more products on the market like this one, Karity got it right! "
Bridget S.
12/18/2018
Gorgeous Palette
"The shades in this palette are all stunning, so it's a must-have if you like warm-toned shadows. I also can't get over the quality of the shadows either -- pigmented and blend like a dream. Considering the price, the value is outstanding."
Jennifer B.
12/18/2018
Amazing
"I absolutely love this palette I use it often on myself and my clients .. ty . The brushes are pretty awesome too "
Jonna A.
12/18/2018
Love it!
"I put this review on IG as well, but I literally got the Picante pallete and closed my eyes for like two seconds and my 3 year old daughter got into it. But it still came out amazing and now I have a mini MUA on my hands! This isn’t my first palette from Karity and it certainly won’t be the last! I love your brand!!!!!!! "
Angela S.
12/18/2018
Steph Lipstick
"Love the color! It’s true to the picture and lasted me all evening at a Christmas party"
Brittany S.
12/18/2018
I liked this one
"The color is good and it goes on smooth with full coverage. I will be buying more from them for sure. This color is a good base color. I use it frequently and it blends well with other shadows. "
Kristy L.