FREE SHIPPING ON US ORDERS OVER $35


  2621

08/16/2017
Amazing palette
"Ever since I received my palette I have been using it ever since. I noticed the colors are super pigmented, however using them without an eyeshadow primer causes the color tho fade quickly. So I purchased a Novak eyeshadow primer pot and they work will together. Love it so much I bought the smoke palette too. I intend on purchasing all the products over time"
Brandy D.
08/16/2017
Great makeup product
"I bought two palettes from Karity and I love both of them so much! They arrived quickly and in perfect state. The colours are beautiful and vivid and persist during the entite day. I would definitely recommend the conpany. Also, customer support is highly efficient. "
Ana-Maria V.
08/15/2017
I love this product
"These are amazing eye shadows goes on very well and last long too!!! New happy customer Janice "
Janice C.
08/15/2017
AMAZING!!
"I absolutely love this concealer!! It stays on all day, I don't get those funny creases under my eyes like other makeup usually does and it has so many shades to customize to my skin tone! My only criticism, if you could even call it that, is that I wish it came with a small instruction on how to color correct redness or dark circles. Amazing product and I will definitely be buying it again!"
Emily C.
08/15/2017
Amazing
"I'm always skeptical about the claim "high pigment" shadows. I'm getting married and was looking for the pallet that I was going to use and Karity kept popping up on Facebook so I decided to give it a try. The shadows are super pigmented and are so easy to work with. They blend well and there's not a lot of fall out, even with the shimmer shades. "
Megan M.
08/15/2017
Excellent Product
"Extremely happy I listened to reviews and took a chance on this product. The quality is exceptional, far exceeds anything I can find in store in Australia. Beautifully pigmented, perfectly blendable and stunning colours. I could not be more happy with this purchase. "
Lisa W.
08/15/2017
Just WOW!!
"I was surprise with the pigmentation of the pallet, very vibrant colors that really compliment my skin tone. So many possibilities and combinations with the colors. Loving my pallet. "
Gloria B.
08/15/2017
Awesome product
"Beautiful display of pigmented colors."
Brittany D.
08/15/2017
Amazing eye shadow
"It's wonderful ! I love it the color is prefect just what i was looking for"
Laura I.
08/15/2017
Love!!
"These are perfect for my kit. I needed some more neutrals and these work perfectly. I am amazed by the way they blend. As a makeup artist, that is so important."
Malorie H.
08/15/2017
Best eyeshadow!
"I can't say enough wonderful things about this eyeshadow. It's perfect. Lasts all day and doesn't crease. Love love love itbb"
Maggie M.
08/15/2017
❤️
"Love. Colors are beautiful! Can't wait to try other items"
Corey M.
08/15/2017
Awesome pigments
"Love it! Definitely worth buying. "
Madeline S.
08/15/2017
Love this Palette
"This palette is GORGEOUS and the colors blend nicely. They also last for hours."
KEISHA B.
08/15/2017
Awesome palette!!
"I absolutely adore my new Karity palette! Gorgeous, vibrant colors. I already ordered a 2nd one for me and one as a gift!"
Amy G.
08/15/2017
Gorgeous product & fabulous price
"This is a gorgeous pallet with such a nice variety of shades. They go on extremely well and foiled using MAC fix plus. They are more subtle when used dry on the eye. Finger application is my favourite. They blend very well with a brush. A few shades do have a bit of fall out, but most do not. A little sweep of a brush and concealer cleans that up nicely. The pigmentation is gorgeous and extremely buidlable. I pair this pallet with the other 21 shade Karity pellets in Matte, Smokey, and Nudes and Rudes. They go together perfectly and none of the colours are duplicates. There are some that are fairly close though. Karity eyeshadow is by far my favourite now and I love that they really paraben free. They do have mica and talc as main ingredients in case you're curious. Such a great price for so much product, even when shipping to Canada. Highly recommend. "
Meagan P.
08/15/2017
A Great Buy
"I love my new palettes, especially the all matte palette! The colors are bold & sooooo pretty! "
Demetrice T.
08/15/2017
Best Neutral Palette!!!
"Silky smooth shadows, very pigmented & easy to apply. All the colors in the palette work together to create any look you want. LOVE karity & will probably not buy another eye shadow brand again."
Stephanie C.
08/15/2017
Excellent!
"Great pigment and a great value! 5 stars!!"
Amanda M.
08/15/2017
Amazing
"This brand is so underrated! Amazing pigmentation and such a great and unique color options, I now use this palette all of the time and I tell everyone about it!"
Faith F.
08/14/2017
Really Good !
"I got this palette for my MUA kit but I tried it out myself first. I personally prefer not super pigmented blushes since I don't like a super heavy look but I really liked these still. Easy to blend and get the shadow buffed out of you go to heavy. But still be careful. "
Kailie B.
08/13/2017
Was surprised and amazed!!!
"I am going to buy the nudes and rudes next. The shipping was quick and arrived well packaged. I am truly impressed with the quality and price of this product. I was skeptical at first but I am sold on the company and they are true to their business model. Thank you for providing quality products and services at a reading price point. "
Melissa McAfee Thornton
08/13/2017
The perfect eyeliner brush
"I love this brush! Its perfect for cream eyeliner "
Sarah B.
08/13/2017
Literally my new everything palette
"I love this product, I can create a natural look and a crazy look with one palette. Every single shade I need and I used it on one of my regulars and she loved the way her makeup look so much, I definitely recommend this palette to everyone!"
Ràelle C.
08/12/2017
Great colors
"Haven't used this pallet yet but they feel like silk and seem very pigmented. "
Heather M.
08/12/2017
Eyeshadow
"Awesome!! Love the palette!"
Kathryn F.
08/12/2017
21 shadow in smokey
"This product is as described , as a darker skinned black woman they passed my test. Highly recommended 10 stars"
Jacqueline N.
08/12/2017
You do need this!
"I absolutely love this palette. The colors are so pigmented and easy to blend. After wearing these for 12+ hours, the colors are as vibrant as when I first applied."
Jennifer F.
08/12/2017
Best ever
"This is my first time trying Karity eye shadows, I must say I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. It is the best I have ever used, smooth, creamy, blend able and highly pigmented. Karity has now moved to my number 1 makeup go to. I got so many compliments at my event. Love love."
Rosey
08/12/2017
Amazing
"It is so pigmented and for the quality the price is just right I recommend this "
Precious W.